President’s message, January 2024

Christopher Clark, Heritage League president

Christopher D. Clark(489 & 44 BGs) I am honored and privileged to be elected President of the Heritage League of the Second Air Division. I want to personally thank Marybeth Dyer, our past President, for all her outstanding work for the Heritage League in a number of roles and all of her continuing work as…

Read More